CONTACT

Get In Touch

Media Contacts:

On Behalf of Veracen:
Michael Herley, Kekst
+1 (212) 521-4897
michael.herley@kekst.com

Peter Hill, Kekst
+1 (212) 521-4859
peter.hill@kekst.com

Company Contacts

Michael Kennedy, CEO
Veracen

mkennedy@veracen.com
+1 (610) 995 9200

Global Client Support:

For information:   info@veracen.com
For meeting:       client@veracen.com
For demo:           demo@veracen.com

Linedata

Holly Clifford
Global Product Marketing Manager, Asset Management
+1 (617) 912-4844
Holly.Clifford@na.linedata.com

Jayesh Punater
Head of Global Product Applications
Linedata Global Technology
+1 (212) 607 8211
jpunater@gravitas.co